Free shipping from 100€ until June 16

See more

Standard free shipping in Europe excluding Switzerland and United Kingdom for all orders over 100€ until June 16, 2024.

SHOP
Arrow
Sustainability Cross
Professionals Cross

Free shipping from 100€ until June 16

See more

Standard free shipping in Europe excluding Switzerland and United Kingdom for all orders over 100€ until June 16, 2024.

Designer

Constant Chialli

Constant Chialli

Constant Chialli is a mechanical engineer in the TIPTOE design team. Passionate about materials and industrial know-how, Constant joined the brand for his internship in 2019 before joining the team full-time.

Constant works in collaboration with designers on the design and production of new furniture. His role is to find the appropriate technical solutions to shape the materials and assemble the different elements that will make up our products. He produces the technical plans (2D/3D) and draws up the specifications in order to share them with our industrial partners. He then coordinates the prototyping and industrialization phases to ensure the quality and finish of your future furniture.

Constant studied at UTBM in 2016 in the Ergonomics, Design and Mechanical Engineering speciality. His internship experiences confirmed his desire to practice product design while combining function and durability.

Livraison standard offerte à partir de 100€ jusqu'au 5 février !

En savoir plus

Livraison standard offerte en Europe pour toute commande supérieure à 100€ à l’exception de la Suisse et du Royaume-Uni jusqu’au 5 février 2023.

0
Panier
SHOP
Durabilité
Service pro

Livraison standard offerte à partir de 100€ jusqu'au 5 février !

En savoir plus

Livraison standard offerte en Europe pour toute commande supérieure à 100€ à l’exception de la Suisse et du Royaume-Uni jusqu’au 5 février 2023.

Designer

Constant Chialli

Constant Chialli

Constant Chialli est ingénieur mécanique dans l’équipe Design de TIPTOE. Passionné par les matériaux et le savoir-faire industriel, Constant rejoint la marque pour son stage de fin d’études en 2019 avant de rejoindre l’équipe à plein temps.

Constant travaille en collaboration avec les designers sur la conception et réalisation de nouveaux meubles. Son rôle est de trouver les solutions techniques adéquates pour mettre en forme les matériaux et assembler les différents éléments qui composeront nos produits. Il réalise les plans techniques (2D/3D) et dresse le cahier des charges afin de les partager à nos partenaires industriels. Il coordonne ensuite les phases de prototypage et l’industrialisation pour s’assurer de la qualité et des finitions de vos futurs meubles.

Constant a étudié à l’UTBM en 2016 dans la spécialité Ergonomie, Design et Ingénierie mécanique. Ses expériences de stages ont confirmé son désir d’exercer dans la conception de produits tout en alliant fonction et durabilité.